Weltman Dining Room


Schedules

Lunch Service Dates

The Weltman Dining Room's café-style lunch service offers guests a casual dining experience for guests with an a la carte menu, prepared by students in the School of Culinary Studies, under the direction of our instructors.

Menus vary by season, class and chef instructor, but guests can expect thoughtfully prepared dishes featuring fresh, seasonal ingredients at every meal. Diners will find the café menu offerings include soups, salads, sandwiches and dessert options.

Reservations are not required for lunch, although they are strongly suggested. Lunch service is offered from 11:30am to 12:30pm on listed weekdays and from 12pm-2pm on listed Saturdays. For reservations, please email weltmandiningroom@newbury.edu or call 617-730-7168.

  • Thursday, February 09
  • Monday, February 13
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Monday, February 27

  • Wednesday, March 01
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Monday, March 20
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Monday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Thursday, March 30

Dinner Service Dates

Our dinner service offers guests multicourse tasting menus prepared and served by students in the School of Culinary Studies, under the direction of our instructors. Menus vary by season, class and chef instructor.

Reservations are required for dinner. Dinner guests are seated at 6:30pm. Please email weltmandiningroom@newbury.edu or call 617-730-7168 for availability. 

  • Monday, April 10
  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Thursday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 19 
  • Thursday, April 20
  • Monday, April 24
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Thursday, April 27