Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management


Faculty

Roberta Allison, Associate Professor, Hotel, Restaurant & Service Management
Rosemont College, B.S.
Boston College, M.Ed.
617-730-7086 | roberta.allison@newbury.edu | West Hall 104

Michelle Brimecombe, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Sport Management
University of Massachusetts at Amherst, B.S.
Georgia Southern University, M.S.
Florida State University, Ph.D.
617-730-7027 | michelle.brimecombe@newbury.edu | West Hall 307

Arana Fireheart, Assistant Professor, Computer Science
City College of the City University of New York, B.E.E.
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, M.S.E.E.
617-738-2486 | arana.fireheart@newbury.edu | Academic Center 008

Edmund Poniatowski, Jr., Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Ohio Wesleyan University, B.A.
State University of New York - Buffalo, M.A.
617-730-7287 | edmund.poniatowski@newbury.edu | Academic Center 213

Paul Recupero ’98, Assistant Professor, Accounting
Newbury College, B.S.
Cambridge College, M.M.
617-730-7118 | paul.recupero@newbury.edu | West Hall 301

Sharon Roberts ’88, ’97, Assistant Professor, Healthcare and Business Management
Newbury College, A.A.S., B.S.
Lesley University, M.S.M.
617-730-7057 | sharon.roberts@newbury.edu | West Hall 208

Alex Rodriguez, Visiting Assistant Professor, Marketing and Business Management
Texas Christian University, B.A., M.B.A.
617-730-7084 | alex.rodriguez@newbury.edu | West Hall 201