Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Roberta Allison, Faculty Senate President
Amy Downing, Director of Human Resources
Jennifer Forry, Interim Dean of Student Affairs
Dr. Laurie Gordy, Dean of Faculty
Joyce Hanlon, Vice President of Finance & Administration
Jonathan Harper, Director of Athletics
Anne-Marie Kenney, Dean of Student Success
Yavuz Kiremit, Director of Admissions
Paul Martin, Vice President & Chief of Staff
Clare McCully, Vice President for Advancement
Dr. Frank Sargent, Vice President for Academic Affairs