Directory

First Name Last Name Department Title Phone Email
Roslyn Abukasis Academic Affairs Academic Counselor 617-730-7109 roslyn.abukasis@newbury.edu
Jenny Aguiar Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid 617-730-7102 jenny.aguiar@newbury.edu
Roberta Allison Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7086 roberta.allison@newbury.edu
Daniel Amorim Campus Safety/Longwood Director of Campus Safety 617-730-7018 daniel.amorim@newbury.edu
Robert Ayres School of Arts Design Faculty 617-730-7106 robert.ayres@newbury.edu
Chastity Baldwin Facilities Service Response Manager 617-730-7182 chastity.baldwin@newbury.edu
Madonna Berry School of Culinary Studies Faculty 617-730-7085 madonna.berry@newbury.edu
Arthur Birkland School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-738-2488 arthur.birkland@newbury.edu
Jessica Bolandrina Student Success Center Administrative Assistant 617-730-7071 jessica.bolandrina@newbury.edu 
William Boozang Evening & Online Associate Vice President & Dean of Online and Continuing Education 617-738-2402 bill.boozang@newbury.edu
Michael Borrelli School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7025 michael.borrelli@newbury.edu
Danny Borrero Athletics Head Athletic Trainer 617-730-7115 daniel.borrero@newbury.edu
Kathy Boudreau Student Accounts Accounting Manager 617-730-7080 kathy.boudreau@newbury.edu
Michelle Brimecombe Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7027 michelle.brimecombe@newbury.edu
Lorraine Bucchino Student Accounts Student Accounts Counselor 617-730-7225 lorraine.bucchino@newbury.edu
Molly Canavan Office of the President Assistant to the President for Advancement 617-730-7090 molly.canavan@newbury.edu
Claudia Candido Admissions Applications Coordinator 617-730-7008 claudia.candido@newbury.edu
Helen Caudill Accounting Accounts Payable / Administrative Support 617-730-7121 helen.caudill@newbury.edu
Christine Cavataio School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7069 chris.cavataio@newbury.edu
Susan Chamandy Counseling and Health Education Director of Counseling and Health Education 617-730-7157 susan.chamandy@newbury.edu
Joseph Chillo Office of the President President 617-730-7035 joseph.chillo@newbury.edu
Courtney Cole School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7288 courtney.cole@newbury.edu
Larinda Cole Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7137 larinda.cole@newbury.edu
Katie Collins Residence Life Student Involvement Coordinator 617-738-2495 kathryn.collins@newbury.edu
Sara d'Anjou Academic Affairs Associate Dean of Academic Affairs 617-730-7059 sara.danjou@newbury.edu
Franci da Luz Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7006 franci.daluz@newbury.edu
Thyda Danh Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7088 thyda.danh@newbury.edu
Taylor Davis Admissions Admissions Office Assistant 617-730-7007 taylor.davis@newbury.edu
Suzanne
Devlin Academic Affairs Academic Computing Coordinator 617-730-7036 suzanne.devlin@newbury.edu
Amy Downing Human Resources Director of Human Resources 617-730-7174 amy.downing@newbury.edu
Alex Fernandez Food Services Executive Chef 617-730-7040 alex.fernandez@newbury.edu
Arana Fireheart School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-738-2486 arana.fireheart@newbury.edu
Jennifer Forry Student Involvement Assistant Dean 617-713-5901 jennifer.forry@newbury.edu
Peter Galeno School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7256 peter.galeno@newbury.edu
Ellen Gallico Tutoring Center Tutor 617-730-7056 ellen.gallico@newbury.edu
Stephany George Residence Life Area Coordinator 617-738-2487 stephany.george@newbury.edu
Laurie Gordy School of Arts & Design Academic Dean; Faculty 617-730-7258 laurie.gordy@newbury.edu
Lindsay Graham Athletics Sports Information Director 617-730-7169 lindsay.graham@newbury.edu
Cassandra
Haase Admissions; Athletics Admissions Counselor; Lacrosse Coach 617-730-7105 cassandra.haase@newbury.edu
Chuck Haggerty Information Resource Management Managing Director 617-730-7135 charles.haggerty@newbury.edu
Dameka Halfkenny Financial Aid Associate Director of Financial Aid 617-730-7126 dameka.halfkenny@newbury.edu
Joyce Hanlon Finance Vice President of Finance & CFO 617-730-7074 joyce.hanlon@newbury.edu
Paige Haringa School of Culinary Studies Faculty 617-730-7196 paige.haringa@newbury.edu
Jonathan Harper Athletics Director of Athletics 617-730-7091 jonathan.harper@newbury.edu
Maggie Ibrahim-Taney Advancement Director of Alumni & Donor Relations 617-730-7087 maggie.ibrahim-taney@newbury.edu
Lilly Jan School of Culinary Studies Director of Culinary Operations 617-730-7037 lilly.jan@newbury.edu
Gladis Jaramillo Facilities Custodian Supervisor 617-730-7181 gladis.jaramillo@newbury.edu
Joseph Kayser Athletics Women's Soccer Coach 617-730-7221 joseph.kayser@newbury.edu
Anne-Marie Kenney Student Affairs Dean of Student Affairs 617-730-7158 annemarie.kenney@newbury.edu
Matthew Konieczka School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7075 matthew.konieczka@newbury.edu
Kraig Kupiec Athletics Associate Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 617-738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
Andrew Lafrenz Athletics Interim Director of Communications, Director of Soccer Operations & Men's Soccer Coach 617-730-7223 andrew.lafrenz@newbury.edu
Kori Lantas Office of the President Assistant to the President 617-730-7034 kori.lantas@newbury.edu
Hannah Levertov School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7021 hannah.levertov@newbury.edu
Salvadore Liberto Admissions Vice President of Enrollment Management 617-730-7066 sal.liberto@newbury.edu
Deborah Mael School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7279 deborah.mael@newbury.edu
Elizabeth Maia-Peterson Information Resource Management Senior Systems Analyst 617-730-7055 elizabeth.peterson@newbury.edu
Emily Mangiaratti
Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7038 emily.mangiaratti@newbury.edu
Paul Martin Administration Vice President of Administration 617-730-7155 paul.martin@newbury.edu
Carlos Martinez School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7280 carlos.martinez@newbury.edu
John Mayo Residence Life Assistant Director of Residence Life 617-730-7156 john.mayo@newbury.edu
Rachelle Mazza-Borrelli Registrar Registrar 617-730-7111 rachelle.mazza@newbury.edu
Shannon McCarthy Admissions Assistant Director of Admissions 617-730-7104 shannon.mccarthy@newbury.edu
Clare McCully Advancement Vice President for Advancement 617-730-7089 clare.mccully@newbury.edu
Ron Minervini Facilities Director of Facilities 617-730-7222 ron.minervini@newbury.edu
Karen Miranda School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7145 karen.miranda@newbury.edu
Cassie
Moore Head Softball Coach Athletics 617-738-2478 cassie.moore@newbury.edu
Rosemary Murray Registrar Associate Registrar 617-730-7110 rosemary.murray@newbury.edu
Nidhal Newash Academic Affairs Academic Counselor 617-730-7022 nidhal.newash@newbury.edu
Glenn Newman School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7129 glenn.newman@newbury.edu
Cameron Owen Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7003 cameron.owen@newbury.edu
Valerie Patterson Library Electronic Services Librarian 617-738-2443 valerie.patterson@newbury.edu
David Pazmino Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7161 david.pazmino@newbury.edu
John Pelletier Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty (Emeritus) 617-730-7084 john.pelletier@newbury.edu
Meryl Perlson School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7220 meryl.perlson@newbury.edu
Yvette Perullo School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7215 yvette.perullo@newbury.edu
Tonisha Pinckney School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7026 tonisha.pinckney@newbury.edu
Edmund Poniatowski School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7287 edmund.poniatowski@newbury.edu
Paul Recupero Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7118 paul.recupero@newbury.edu
Sharon Roberts Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7057 sharon.roberts@newbury.edu
Lidiana Rodrigues Academic Affairs Academic Counselor   617-730-7042 lidiana.rodrigues@newbury.edu
Ken Sawada Admissions Director of Admissions 617-730-7103 ken.sawada@newbury.edu
AlexaSchulteHuman Resources; AccountingPayroll and Benefits Specialist617-730-7093alexa.schulte@newbury.edu
SaraSheckellsCareer Services & InternshipsDirector of Career Services & Internship Placement617-730-7072sara.sheckells@newbury.edu
CynSimonoffAcademic AffairsAcademic Administrator617-730-7210cyn.simonoff@newbury.edu
Nathan Stailey Athletics Women's Basketball Coach/ Assistant Sports Information Director 617-738-2412 nathan.stailey@newbury.edu
Sean Sturgis Food Services Director of Food Services 617-730-7141 sean.sturgis@newbury.edu
Valerie Sturtevant Athletics Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator/Men's and
Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
617-730-7213 valerie.sturtevant@newbury.edu
Evelyn Sullivan Mailroom Faculty 617-730-7180 evelyn.sullivan@newbury.edu
Wingfai Szeto Information Resource Management Technical Support/Help Desk Technician 617-730-7252 wingfai.szeto@newbury.edu
Cheryl Tessari Information Resource Management Network and Security Administrator 617-730-7138 cheryl.tessari@newbury.edu
Brad Thomas Information Resource Management; Media Services Media Technology Specialist 617-738-2425 bradley.thomas@newbury.edu
MarkThomasAthleticsAssistant Athletic Director/Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach617-730-7207mark.thomas@newbury.edu
Aaron Tillman School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-738-2415 aaron.tillman@newbury.edu
Jelani Townsell Athletics Men's Basketball Coach/Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 617-730-7165 jelani.townsell@newbury.edu
Carol Tracy Library Library Assistant 617-738-2429 carol.tracy@newbury.edu
Avi Tsapira School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7136 avi.tsapira@newbury.edu
Chris Vandale Evening & Online Enrollment Coordinator 617-730-7128 christopher.vandale@newbury.edu
Anthony Viola Library Director of Library Services 617-730-7255 anthony.viola@newbury.edu
Linda Zaitchik School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7284 linda.zaitchik@newbury.edu
Campus Safety Office Campus Safety/Longwood Emergency Line (available 24/7/365) 617-730-7160
Dining Room Reservations Office Dining Room Reservations Weltman Dining Room Reservation Line 617-730-7168 weltmandiningroom@newbury.edu
Financial Aid Office Financial Aid Financial Aid Main Line 617-730-7100 finaid@newbury.edu
IRM Help Desk Information Resource Management Help Desk Line 617-730-7052 helpdesk@newbury.edu
Accounting Controller 617-730-7125