Directory

First Name Last Name Department Title Phone Email
Wendy Abramo-Merrill Student Accounts Bursar 617-730-7080 wendy.abramo-merrill@newbury.edu
Roslyn Abukasis Academic Affairs Academic Counselor 617-730-7109 roslyn.abukasis@newbury.edu
Jenny Aguiar Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid 617-730-7102 jenny.aguiar@newbury.edu
Roberta Allison Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7086 roberta.allison@newbury.edu
Daniel Amorim Campus Safety/Longwood Director of Campus Safety 617-730-7018 daniel.amorim@newbury.edu
Jesse Avalos Registrar Registrar 617-730-7111 jesse.avalos@newbury.edu
Chastity Baldwin Facilities Service Response Manager 617-730-7182 chastity.baldwin@newbury.edu
Dana Barros Athletics Head Men's Basketball Coach 617-730-7165 dana.barros@newbury.edu
Caitlin Benyi Athletics Head Softball Coach 617-738-2478 caitlin.benyi@newbury.edu
Madonna Berry School of Culinary Studies Faculty 617-730-7085 madonna.berry@newbury.edu
Arthur Birkland School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-738-2488 arthur.birkland@newbury.edu
Michael Borrelli School of Social Sciences & Human Development Faculty 617-730-7025 michael.borrelli@newbury.edu
Danny Borrero Athletics Head Athletic Trainer 617-730-7115 daniel.borrero@newbury.edu
Michelle Brimecombe Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7027 michelle.brimecombe@newbury.edu
Lorraine Bucchino Student Accounts Student Accounts Counselor 617-730-7225 lorraine.bucchino@newbury.edu
Brianna Burk Residence Life Graduate Assistant 617-730-7010 brianna.burk@newbury.edu
Claudia Candido Admissions Applications Coordinator 617-730-7008 claudia.candido@newbury.edu
Helen Caudill Accounting Accounts Payable / Administrative Support 617-730-7121 helen.caudill@newbury.edu
Christine Cavataio School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7069 chris.cavataio@newbury.edu
Susan Chamandy Counseling and Health Education Director of Counseling and Health Education 617-730-7157 susan.chamandy@newbury.edu
Joseph Chillo Office of the President President 617-730-7035 joseph.chillo@newbury.edu
Pam Coffman Information Resource Management
Media Technology Specialist 617-738-2425 pam.coffman@newbury.edu
Courtney Cole School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7288 courtney.cole@newbury.edu
Larinda Cole Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7137 larinda.cole@newbury.edu
Katie Collins Residence Life Student Involvement Coordinator 617-738-2495 kathryn.collins@newbury.edu
Sara d'Anjou Academic Affairs Associate Dean of Academic Affairs 617-730-7059 sara.danjou@newbury.edu
Thyda Danh Admissions Assistant Director of Admissions 617-730-7088 thyda.danh@newbury.edu
Taylor Davis Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor 617-730-7188 taylor.davis@newbury.edu
Sarah DeThorne Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-651-1583 sarah.dethorne@newbury.edu
Suzanne
Devlin Academic Affairs Academic Computing Coordinator 617-730-7036 suzanne.devlin@newbury.edu
Amy Downing Human Resources Director of Human Resources 617-730-7174 amy.downing@newbury.edu
Alex Fernandez Food Services Executive Chef 617-730-7040 alex.fernandez@newbury.edu
Arana Fireheart School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-738-2486 arana.fireheart@newbury.edu
Jennifer Forry Student Affairs Interim Dean of Student Affairs 617-713-5901 jennifer.forry@newbury.edu
Peter Galeno School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7256 peter.galeno@newbury.edu
Ellen Gallico Tutoring Center Tutor 617-730-7056 ellen.gallico@newbury.edu
Stephany George Residence Life Area Coordinator 617-738-2487 stephany.george@newbury.edu
Laurie Gordy School of Arts & Design Dean of Faculty 617-730-7258 laurie.gordy@newbury.edu
Karen Gurnon Admissions; Athletics Admissions Counselor; Head Women's Soccer Coach 617-730-7103 karen.gurnon@newbury.edu
Cassandra
Haase Admissions; Athletics Admissions Counselor; Lacrosse Coach 617-730-7105 cassandra.haase@newbury.edu
Charles Haggerty Information Resource Management Managing Director 617-730-7135 charles.haggerty@newbury.edu
Dameka Halfkenny Financial Aid Associate Director of Financial Aid 617-730-7126 dameka.halfkenny@newbury.edu
Joyce Hanlon Finance Vice President of Finance & Administration 617-730-7074 joyce.hanlon@newbury.edu
Paige Haringa School of Culinary Studies Associate Professor 617-730-7196 paige.haringa@newbury.edu
Jonathan Harper Athletics Director of Athletics 617-730-7091 jonathan.harper@newbury.edu
Maggie Ibrahim-Taney Advancement Director of Alumni & Donor Relations 617-730-7087 maggie.ibrahim-taney@newbury.edu
Lilly Jan School of Culinary Studies Director of Culinary Operations 617-730-7037 lilly.jan@newbury.edu
Gladis Jaramillo Facilities Custodian Supervisor 617-730-7181 gladis.jaramillo@newbury.edu
Peter Kazlas Athletics Head Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach 617-730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu
Anne-Marie Kenney Academic Affairs Dean of Student Success 617-730-7158 annemarie.kenney@newbury.edu
Matthew Konieczka School of Arts & Design Associate Professor 617-730-7075 matthew.konieczka@newbury.edu
Kraig Kupiec Athletics Associate Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 617-738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
Hannah Levertov School of Social Sciences & Human Development Faculty 617-730-7021 hannah.levertov@newbury.edu
Salvadore Liberto Admissions Vice President of Enrollment Management & Marketing 617-730-7066 sal.liberto@newbury.edu
Greg Lookerse School of Arts & Design Visiting Professor 617-730-7215 greg.lookerse@newbury.edu
Brian MacAuley School of Arts & Design Visiting Professor 617-730-7220 brian.macauley@newbury.edu
Deborah Mael School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7279 deborah.mael@newbury.edu
William Maddock Athletics Head Men's Soccer Coach 617-730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu
Emily Mangiaratti
Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7038 emily.mangiaratti@newbury.edu
Paul Martin Administration Vice President & Chief of Staff 617-730-7155 paul.martin@newbury.edu
Carlos Martinez School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7280 carlos.martinez@newbury.edu
Jackie Masloff School of Arts & Design Visiting Professor 617-730-7022 jackie.masloff@newbury.edu
John Mayo Residence Life Director of Residence Life 617-730-7156 john.mayo@newbury.edu
Shannon McCarthy Admissions Associate Director of Admissions 617-730-7104 shannon.mccarthy@newbury.edu
Clare McCully Advancement Vice President for Advancement 617-730-7089 clare.mccully@newbury.edu
Jessica Midwood Accounting Accounting Manager 617-730-7125 jessica.midwood@newbury.edu
Ron Minervini Facilities Director of Facilities 617-730-7222 ron.minervini@newbury.edu
Rosemary Murray Registrar Associate Registrar 617-730-7110 rosemary.murray@newbury.edu
Brendan O'Malley School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7019 brendan.omalley@newbury.edu
Cameron Owen Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7003 cameron.owen@newbury.edu
David Pazmino School of Culinary Studies Faculty 617-730-7161 david.pazmino@newbury.edu
Johnna Pike School of Social Sciences & Human Development Faculty 617-730-7026
Edmund Poniatowski School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7287 edmund.poniatowski@newbury.edu
Paul Recupero Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7118 paul.recupero@newbury.edu
Sharon Roberts Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7057 sharon.roberts@newbury.edu
Lidiana Rodrigues Academic Affairs Academic Counselor   617-730-7042 lidiana.rodrigues@newbury.edu
Alex Rodriguez Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Visiting Professor 617-730-7084 alex.rodriguez@newbury.edu
Frank Sargent Academic Affairs Vice President of Academic Affairs 617-730-7172 frank.sargent@newbury.edu
Elizabeth Schierloh Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 617-730-7034 ncpresident@newbury.edu
Alexa Schulte Human Resources; Accounting Payroll and Benefits Specialist 617-730-7093 alexa.schulte@newbury.edu
Sara Sheckells Career Services & Internships Director of Career Services & Internship Placement 617-730-7072 sara.sheckells@newbury.edu
Cyn Simonoff Academic Affairs Academic Administrator 617-730-7210 cyn.simonoff@newbury.edu
Sean Sturgis Food Services Director of Food Services 617-730-7141 sean.sturgis@newbury.edu


Mailroom
617-730-7180
Wing Szeto Information Resource Management Technical Support/Help Desk Technician 617-730-7252 wingfai.szeto@newbury.edu
Marc TaneyAthletics Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-738-2412 marc.taney@newbury.edu
Cheryl Tessari Information Resource Management Network and Security Administrator 617-730-7138 cheryl.tessari@newbury.edu
Aaron Tillman School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-738-2415 aaron.tillman@newbury.edu
Carol Tracy Library Library Assistant 617-738-2429 carol.tracy@newbury.edu
Avi Tsapira School of Arts & Design Faculty 617-730-7136 avi.tsapira@newbury.edu
Chris Vandale Evening & Online Enrollment Coordinator 617-730-7128 christopher.vandale@newbury.edu
Anthony Viola Library Director of Library Services 617-730-7255 anthony.viola@newbury.edu
Linda Zaitchik School of Social Sciences & Human Development Faculty 617-730-7284 linda.zaitchik@newbury.edu
Campus Safety Office Campus Safety/Longwood Emergency Line (available 24/7/365) 617-730-7160
Dining Room Reservations Office Dining Room Reservations Weltman Dining Room Reservation Line 617-730-7168 weltmandiningroom@newbury.edu
Financial Aid Office Financial Aid Financial Aid Main Line 617-730-7100 finaid@newbury.edu
IRM Help Desk Information Resource Management Help Desk Line 617-730-7052 helpdesk@newbury.edu